Doctoral Studies

Doctoral Studies - Learning and Development Faculty

 

 


TE Faculty Image
 


 


Biography »

Tachelle I Banks
Chair & Associate Professor
JH 304
Phone: 216-687-4608
 t.i.banks@csuohio.edu

Specialty:


 


Biography

Lih-Ching Chen Wang
Professor
JH 386
Phone: 216-687-4595
l.c.wang@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Technology

kcroy.
Biography

Katie Clonan-Roy
Assistant Professor
MUST Program Director
JH 377
Phone: 216-687-4589
k.clonanroy@csuohio.edu

 

Specialty:

Social Foundations of Education
Education and Social Justice
Qualitative Research Methods
Adolescent Developme

TE Faculty Image

Biography »

Joanne Goodell
Professor
JH 346
Phone: 216-687-5426
 j.goodell@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Equity and reform in
mathematics education
Learning to teach mathematics

Biography »

Karla Renee Hamlen Mansour
Associate Professor
JH 388
Phone: 216-875-4610
 k.hamlen@csuohio.edu

Specialty:

Biography »

Brian E Harper
Associate Professor
JH 358
Phone: 216-875-9770
 b.harper1@csuohio.edu

Specialty:

Heather Hill
Biography

Heather B. Hill
Assistant Professor
JH 385
Phone: 216-687-4584
h.b.hill24@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Psychology

 

Biography »

Debbie Jackson

JH 
Phone: 


Specialty:


 


Biography

Selma Koc
Associate Professor
Educational Technology Program Director
JH 378
Phone:216-687-4581
s.koch@csuohio.edu

 

Specialty:

Educational Technology


 

TE Faculty Image


 

TE Faculty Image

Biography »

Roland Pourdavood
Professor
JH 325
Phone: 216-687-2072
 r.pourdavood@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Facilitate teacher change
School reform

TE Faculty Image

 


Biography

Adam Voight
Assistant Professor
JH 377
Phone: 216-687-5437
a.voight@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Curriculum & Instruction
Supervision & New Teacher Induction

TE Faculty Image

Biography »

Xiongyi Liu
Associate Professor
JH 360
Phone: 216-523-7129
 x.liu6@csuohio.edu

Specialty: