Centers

STEMM Center Faculty

STEMM Center Faculty

Kate O'Hara

Dr. Kate O'Hara

Director of the STEMM Center
Assistant Professor Research STEM 
Teacher Education
Phone: 216 875-9704
E-mail: k.ohara60@csuohio.edu

Biography

Debbie.PNG

Dr. Debbie Jackson
Interim TE Department Chair
Associate Professor
Teacher Education
Phone: 216-687-5240
E-mail: d.jackson1@csuohio.edu

Biography

Dr. Joanne Goodell
Professor
Teacher Education
Phone: 216-687-5426
Email: j.goodell@csuohio.edu

Biography

Nigamanth Sridhar

Dr. Nigamanth Sridhar
Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Phone: 216-523-5341
E-mail: n.sridhar1@csuohio.edu

Biography

james.PNG

Dr. James Kilbane
Assistant Prof-Clincl STEM Edu
Teacher Education
Phone: 216 523-7136
E-mail: j.f.kilbane@csuohio.edu

Biography

Steven Duffy

Dr. Steven Duffy
Professor
Civil And Environmental Engineering
Phone: 216-687-3874
E-mail: s.duffy@csuohio.edu

Biography

john.PNG

Dr. John Holcomb

Professor and Associate Dean of Curriculum and Facilities, College of Sciences and Health Professions
Phone: 216-687-4681
E-mail: j.p.holcomb@csuohio.edu

Biography

resnickds.jpg

Dr . Andrew Resnick
Associate Professor
Phone: 216 687-2437
E-mail: a.resnick@csuohio.edu

Biography