Dean's Diversity Council

Diversity Council Members

2019-2020 CoEHS Dean's Diversity Council

*Co-Chairs Sarah Henley & Noëlle Muscatello

Elena Andrei - Assistant Professor, Teacher Education
216-687-2148
e.andrei@csuohio.edu

Paula Chan - Assistant Professor, Teacher Education
216-523-7102
p.e.chan06@csuohio.edu

Katherine Clonan-Roy - Assistant Professor, Curriculum & Foundations
216-687-4589
k.clonanroy@csuohio.edu

*Sarah Henley - Secretary, CASAL Department 
216-687-4613
s.henley14@csuohio.edu

Tak Lam - Associate Professor, Health and Human Performance
216-687-5051
t.lam@csuohio.edu

Xiongyi Liu - Associate Professor, Curriculum & Foundations
216-523-7129
x.liu6@csuohio.edu

Adam Miller - Administrative Assistant, College of Education, Dean’s Office
216-523-7138
a.d.miller69@csuohio.edu

*Noëlle Muscatello - Coord, CE Programs
216-687-3867
j.n.muscatello@csuohio.edu

Julia Phillips - Director and Assoc Professor, Doctoral Studies Education
216-875-9869
j.c.phillips6@csuohio.edu

Adam Voight - Associate Professor & Director, Curriculum & Foundations
216-687-5437
a.voight@csuohio.edu